UTC Schrick
UNION-Tennisclub

Mitglieder Chronik Vereinsrichtlinien Vereinsstatuten
Obmann
Josef Dienbauer
0660/8262113
dienbauer.j@gmail.com
Obmann Stellvertreter
Kleedorfer Bernd
0664/3057983
bernd.kleedorfer@gmx.at
Schriftführer
Traude Max
0676/5009291
traude.max@hotmail.com
Schriftführer Stellvertreter
Marion Schalkhammer
0664 2239566
marion0177@yahoo.de
Beirat
Matthias Nake
0699/17942241
office@nmedia.at
Beirat
Jürgen Eder
0660/4509962
juergen.eder@keider-elektro.at
Beirat
Andreas Hollaus
0676/8422676512
a.hollaus@aon.at
Beirat
Doris Danetzky
0699/19225541
doris.danetzky@gmail.com
Beirat
Albert Wanka
0664/5479579
albert.wanka@hotmail.com
Beirat
Elvira Höller
00699/11573900
elvira.hoeller@gmx.at
Beirat
Melanie Krammer
melsi2000@gmail.com
Beirat
Robert Schneider
0676/812633012
petra-robert@aon.at
DIENBAUER.J@GMAIL.COM +43 660 82 62 11 3
2191 Schrick, Hobersdorfer Straße 28
ImpressumLogin